Contact INDECT Electronics & Distribution GmbH

INDECT Electronics & Distribution GmbH

Ricoweg 1
A-2351 Wiener Neudorf
AUSTRIA
+43 2236 320199
Email: office@indect.com


Verena Herwich

Administration
+43 2236 32 01 99-11
Email: v.herwich@indect.com

Brigitte Horvath

Administration
+43 2236 32 01 99-11
Email: b.horvath@indect.com

Karin Schreiner

Executive Assistant
+43 2236 32 01 99
Email: k.schreiner@indect.com

Richard Schreiner

General Manager
+43 2236 32 01 99
Email: r.schreiner@indect.com

Ingo Herwich

Commercial Sales Adviser
+43 2236 32 01 99-11
Email: i.herwich@indect.com

Thomas Loibl

Project Manager
+43 2236 32 01 99
Email: t.loibl@indect.com

Klaus Guhsl

Software Development, Documentation and Training
+43 664 886 05 585
Email: k.guhsl@indect.com

Thomas Spitzer

Project Manager
+43 660 40 999 50
Email: t.spitzer@indect.com

Wissam Dernayka

GM GCC and MENA
+97 1 507 953 906
Email: w.dernayka@indect.com


Send us a message

Want to learn more about INDECT, join our mailing list, or have questions for one of our representatives? Use the contact form to message us with your inquiries.