Contact INDECT Electronics & Distribution GmbH

INDECT Electronics & Distribution GmbH

Ricoweg 1
2351 Wiener Neudorf
AUSTRIA
T: +43 2236 320199
E: office@indect.com


Ms. Verena Herwich

Office Management
T: +43 2236 32 01 99-60
E: v.herwich@indect.com

Ms. Brigitte Horvath

Accountant
T: +43 2236 32 01 99-10
E: b.horvath@indect.com

Ms. Karin Schreiner

Executive Assistant
T: +43 2236 32 01 99-0
E: k.schreiner@indect.com

Mr. Richard Schreiner

CEO
T: +43 2236 32 01 99-0
E: r.schreiner@indect.com

Mr. Ingo Herwich

CSO, Product Manager
T: +43 2236 32 01 99-100
M: +43 664 858 48 33

Mr. Christopher Kavan

Junior Project Manager
T: +43 2236 32 01 99-30
M: +43 664 886 05 586

Mr. Christoph Lindauer

Technical Support
T: +43 2236 32 01 99-30
M: +43 664 124 75 74
E: c.lindauer@indect.com

Ms. Senada Dzafic

Internal Sales, Order Processing
T: +43 2236 32 01 99-22
E: s.dzafic@indect.com

Ms. Ulrike Reifböck

Order Processing
T: +43 2236 32 01 99-21
E: u.reifboeck@indect.com

Mr. Andreas Walk

Manager Operations and Sales
T: +43 2236 32 01 99-20
M: +43 664 240 76 78
E: a.walk@indect.com

Mr. Klaus Guhsl

Software Product Manager, Documentation
T: +43 2236 32 01 99-50
M: +43 664 886 05 585
E: k.guhsl@indect.com

Ms. Celia Bolek

Controlling, Risk Management
T: +43 2236 32 01 99-11
E: c.bolek@indect.com

Mr. Thomas Spitzer

Senior Project Manager
T: +43 2236 32 01 99-40
M: +43 660 409 99 50
E: t.spitzer@indect.com


Send us a message

Want to learn more about INDECT, join our mailing list, or have questions for one of our representatives? Use the contact form to message us with your inquiries.